Skip to content

Administration

Carl Manna

Keith Cherry

Assistant Principal-Administration

keith.cherry@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Mileydi Perez-Grijalva

Assistant Principal-Curriculum

Testing Co-Coordinator

Class of 2026 Sponsor

mileydi.perez@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Kevin Lewis

Assistant Principal-Student Retention

kevin.lewis@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Front Office Staff

Carla Blalock

Administrative Secretary

National Achiever Society Sponsor

Interact Co-sponsor

carla.blalock@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Marissa Mims

Laketha Wilson

Kasey Wynn

Ashley Hingson

Guidance

Leslie Munden

9th Grade Guidance Counselor

leslie.munden@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Karen Williams

Leah Harrell

12th Grade Guidance Counselor

Beta Club Sponsor

leah.harrell@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Cindy Wiggins

11th Grade Guidance Counselor

Testing Co-Coordinator

cindy.wiggins@suwannee.k12.fl.us

ELL | Migrant

Yvette Perez

Migrant/ELL Paraprofessional

yvette.perez@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Nurse

Pattie Nixon

Resource Officer

Deputy Jose Garcia

SHS Resource Officer

jose.garcia@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Athletic Director

Frank Allen

TA Coordinator and ISS teacher

frank.allen@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria

Kimberly Choe

Manager

Chatisa Lett

SHS Cafeteria

Evelin Najera

SHS Cafeteria

Natalle Smith

SHS Cafeteria

Amelia Warner

Assistant Manager

Teresa Williams

SHS Cafeteria

Jennifer York

SHS Cafeteria

Custodians

Cynthia Ford

Cynthia Brown

Alexis Burgos

Mariena Chandler

Keith Johnson

Alton Christie

Media Center

Nancy Aul

Tiffany Dear

Media Clerk

English

Elisa Hall

ELA PLC Leader

Bulldog Squad Co-sponsor

elisa.hall@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Benita Diggs

English III
English IV Honors

benita.diggs@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Sherry "Angel" Dean

English II Honors
AP English Language and Composition
Theatre I
Acting
Technical Theatre

Class of 2025 Sponsor

sherry.dean@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Michelle Glenn

Reading


Marisley Leal Hicks

English I
English I Honors
Reading

Lindy Meeks

ELA

Jenny White

jenny.white@suwannee.k12.fl.us

English II
Intensive Reading

Leo Club Sponsor
Class of 2024 Sponsor

Joey Phillips

Mathematics

Kimberly Tuvell

PLC Leader

Geometry
Geometry Honors
Dual-Enrollment NFC 
Edgenuity Virtual 

kimberly.tuvell@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Harrison Ambrose

Neena Brown-Thomas

Algebra II
Algebra II Honors
Math for College Readiness

neena.brown-thomas@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Algebra I
Algebra II
Geometry

Destiny Denson

Algebra

Basketball Cheer Coach

destiny.denson@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Paula McMillan

Algebra II
Precalculus
AP Calculus AB
AP Calculus BC

paula.mcmillan@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Clayton McPeak

Marie Mudd

Vance Wiggins

Science

Allison Brown

Brian Bullock

Environmental Science

Cross Country/Track Coach

brian.bullock@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Isaac Chandler

Jay Jolicoeur

Chemistry
AP Chemistry
AP Physics

jay.jolicoeur@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Doug Morgan

Biology

SHS Swim Coach

stephen.morgan@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Kelli Rogers

Environmental Science

Forensic Science

kelli.rogers@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Social Studies

Tamara Burt

PLC Leader

AP U.S. History
AP Government & Politics
U.S. History/Honors
Government & Politics Honors

tamara.burt@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Terry Fillyaw

World History

Pyschology

terry.fillyaw@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Christina Mosteller

History
World History

Yearbook advisor

christina.mosteller@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Abigail Rodriguez

Economics
Economics Honors
AP Macroeconomics
Psychology
AP Psychology
Dance I-IV, Dancing Doll Sponsor

abigail.rodriguez@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Benjamin Thomas

United States History
United States Government

benjamin.thomas@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Noah White

Social Studies

Interact Co-sponsor

noah.white@suwannee.k12.fl.us

ESE

Courtney Conner

ESE 11th Grade Support Facilitator

courtney.conner@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Audrey Davis

ESE Self-Contained

Paraprofessional

audrey.davis@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Deborah Davis

 ESE Inclusion

Paraprofessional

deborah.davis@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Cletia McCullers

ESE Self-Contained Teacher

cletia.mccullers@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Kelly McManaway

ESE Self-Contained

Paraprofessional

kelly.mcmanaway@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Darlene Rice

9th Grade ESE Support Facilitator

darlene.rice@suwannee.k12.fl.us

LaTangelia Tanksley

ESE Inclusion

Paraprofessional

latangelia.tanksley@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Michelle Thompson

12th Grade ESE Support Facilitator

michelle.thompson@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Vernon Wiggins

10th Grade Support Facilitator

Peers-as-Partners Facilitator

vernon.wiggins@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Career & Technical Ed.

Kary Black

Culinary Arts 

SGA Advisor, Bulldog Squad co-sponsor

kary.black@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Frank Allen

ISS

Athletic Director

frank.allen@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Buddy Coleman

Deborah Coleman

Rebecca Futch

Traci Gill

Allied Health

HOSA Sponsor

traci.gill@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Barrinesha Washington

Acounting I, Accounting II

Bulldog Bank - OJT & Internship

JV Cheerleader Coach

NJROTC

Patrick Dawson

Senior Chief

Naval Science

Debra Kleinsmith

Senior Naval Science
LT USN Ret.

Naval Science I
Naval Science II
Naval Science III
Naval Science IV

Physical Ed. | Health

Damon Wooley

HOPE Health

Team Sports
Individual Sports
Track & Field

Boys and Girls Golf Coach

Boys and Girls Tennis Coach

damon.wooley@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Kendrick Carter

Glenn Green

Physical Education
Drivers Ed.

jimmie.green@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Kyler Hall

PE/Weightlifting

Head football coach

kyler.hall@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Joe Gaddy

PE

Social Media

Dan Marsee

Weightlifting

Boys and Girls Weightlifting Coach

daniel.marsee@suwannee.k12.fl.us

Patriece Matthews

Physical Education
HOPE Health

Fine Arts

Pam Williams

AP Art
Creating 2D Art
2D Studio Art II
2D Studio Art 3 Honors
Portfolio Development: 2D Design Honors
Varsity Football Cheer Coach

Chelsey Chaney

3D Art

Clayton McPeak

Math, Band, Keyboarding, Guitar

Sound of Suwannee Band Director

clayton.mcpeak@suwannee.k12.fl.us

World Languages

Guadalupe Romulo Vazquez