Skip to content

SHS Admin / Office Staff

Position Name  Email Address
Principal Carl Manna carl.manna@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Assistant Principal  Tammy Boggus tboggus@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Assistant Principal  Gary Caldwell gary.caldwell@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Assistant Principal  Katrina Walker-Bius katrina.walker-bius@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Dean of Students Keith Cherry keith.cherry@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Bookkeeper  Heather Crotty heather.crotty@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Administrative Secretary Carla Blalock carla.blalock@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Registrar Laketha Wilson lwilson@suwannee.k12.fl.us
School Secretary Kasey Wynn kasey.wynn@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Attendance Clerk Laritta Hunter  laritta.hunter@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Guidance  Karen Williams -   9th Grade kwilliams@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Guidance  Cindi Hiers -         10th Grade cindi.hiers@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Guidance  Melinda Griffith -  11th Grade melinda.griffith@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Guidance  Cindy Wiggins -    12th Grade cindy.wiggins@suwannee.k12.fl.us

SHS Teaching Staff

Our Information System, Focus, provides parents with the names and email addresses of all the teachers responsible for their children.

Click Here to Access Focus to contact your child's teacher.