Skip to content

SHS Admin / Office Staff

Position Name  Email Address
Principal Malcolm Hines mhines@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Assistant Principal  Tammy Boggus tboggus@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Assistant Principal  Ronnie Gray ronald.grey@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Assistant Principal  Angie Stuckey astuckey@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Dean of Students Hunter Abrocrombie hunter.abercrombie@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Bookkeeper  Heather Crotty heather.crotty@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Administrative Secretary Kathy Aukerman kaukerman@suwanneeschools.org
Registrar Laketha Wilson lwilson@suwannee.k12.fl.us
School Secretary Kasey Wynn kasey.wynn@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Attendance Clerk Karen Jackson kjackson@suwanneeschools.org
Guidance  Melinda Carson - 9th Grade melinda.carson@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Guidance  Cindi Hiers        - 10th Grade cindi.hiers@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Guidance  Cindy Wiggins  - 11th Grade cindy.wiggins@suwannee.k12.fl.us
Guidance  Karen Williams - 12th Grade kwilliams@suwannee.k12.fl.us

SHS Teaching Staff

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT MATHEMATICS PHYSICAL ED./HEALTH
Emily Blackmon Harrison Ambrose Hunter Abercrombie
Gary Croxton Michael Bresk Crystiana Butler
Benita Diggs Neena Brown Kyler Hall
Elisa Hall Tammy Butts James McDonald
Julie Hocutt Ken Campbell Vernon Wiggins
Audrey Marshall Annette Kinsey Damon Wooley
Vanessa Menhennett Paula McMillan
Melissa Woodrum Jim Sellers  FINE ARTS
Kimberly Tuvell Angel Dean
READING Traci Green
Bonita Cook SCIENCE Ryan Hiers
Amy Hendry De Broughton Pam Williams
Carmen Reyes Brian Bullock
Isaac Chandler DRIVER'S ED.
WORLD LANGUAGES Paige Harris Perry Davis
Alexander Gonzalez Donna Leslie
Sandy Hurst Dinah Mayne NJROTC
Doug Morgan Doug Aukerman
VOCATIONAL Debra Kleinsmith
Kary Black SOCIAL STUDIES
Ashley Connor Jeff Boatright CRITICAL THINKING/AVID
Shae Gamble Mike Braun Darrell Curls
Violet Noyes Tamara Burt
Marilyn Roberts Terry Fillyaw
Melanie Roberts Trista Morales
Eric Rodriguez Michael Pate
Sarah Trimm Abigail Rodriguez
Travis Tuten Roger Sumner
Belinda Fries

SHS Support Staff

ELL MEDIA CENTER
Yvette Perez Nancy Aul
Carla Blalock (clerk)
ISS
Sid Allen RESOURCE OFFICER
Cory Horne
SCHOOL NURSE
Kathy Sellgren SECURITY
Jimmy Jackson
CAFETERIA
Candace Hampton CUSTODIANS
Linda Hingson Viola Brown
Darlene Hillhouse David Daniels
Jennifer Hurst Linda Goodman
Rebecca Kirby Lloyd Jackson - Head Custodian
Evelin Najera Brenda Johnson
Tammie Warner Chris Ringlein
Amanda Williams
Teresa Williams